À Propos de Dr. Chatila et Son Équipe

dental team

Dr. Hana Chatila - Dentiste Esthétique

dr chatila, cosmetic dentist montreal

Dre Chatila pratique la dentisterie esthétique et générale depuis 1996, et sa passion et son engagement pour sa profession n'a pas cessé de croître. Elle est diplômée de l'Université McGill en 1996, puis a travaillé dans une résidence dentaire multidisciplinaire à l'Hôpital général juif en 1997, et est depuis dans le privé. Elle est engagée à la formation continue en cours dans tous les aspects de la dentisterie, y compris l'implantologie, la dentisterie cosmétique, la thérapie du canal radiculaire. Elle a également fait des études supérieures aux États-Unis et au Canada dans les domaines de l'orthodontie intéroceptive, TMJ (problèmes articulaires de la mâchoire) et l'apnée obstructive du sommeil, et a développé les compétences et l'expertise pour dépister et traiter les patients dans ces conditions, et rendre le lieu les références si besoin. Dre Chatila a aussi complété des cours avancés en implantologie à la prestigieuse Misch International Implant Institute.

Avec ses connaissances et son expertise acquises durant les années, Dre Chatila maîtrise l'art de la dentisterie cosmétique et restauratrice ainsi assurant le sourire confidant de ses patients.

Dre Chatila est membre de l'ODQ (Ordre des Dentistes du Québec) et du ACDQ (Association des Chirurgiens Dentistes du Québec). Elle est aussi membre de l'ICOI (International Congress of Oral Implantologists).


Dalila Bouzidi - Hygièniste Dentaire

dental hygienist montreal

Dalila, notre hygiéniste dentaire,  a à son actif plus de 18 ans d'expérience dans le domaine dentaire. Dalila est membre de l'Ordre des Hygiénistes Dentaires du Québec (OHDQ). Elle poursuit sa passion au sein de notre clinique dentaire à Montréal où elle ne cesse d'approfondir ses connaissances académiques et cliniques ; plus spécialement dans les domaines de la prévention , l'implantologie et l'orthodontie .

C'est une personne très dynamique, dévouée au travail et à l'écoute de chacun de ses patients. C'est toujours avec le sourire et la bonne humeur qu'elle vous prodiguera des soins de haute qualité dans une atmosphère accueillante et chaleureuse pour vous permettre de vivre une expérience agréable au sein de notre clinique.


Delia Boland-Woodland - Hygièniste Dentaire

dental hygienist

​Originaire d'une petite ville du Nord de Québec, Delia a déménagé à Montréal pour poursuivre ses études en 2001. Delia a complété ses études en hygiène dentaire du Collège John Abbott en 2006 et a travaillé dans sa profession depuis.
Étant une nouvelle membre de notre équipe dentaire, Delia emmène beaucoup d'expérience et ses connaissances approfondies dans le domaine des traitements de gencives.

Dédiée au confort de ses patients et des résultats durables, elle continue d'approfondir ses connaissances en éducation continue et se spécialise en Lithotritie (une approche plus douce aux traitements des gencives).​

Avant de s'orienter vers l'hygiène dentaire, Delia était une étudiante en soins infirmiers. Elle est passionnée par le domaine de la médecine et les soins aux patients.


ACCESSIBLE!

Stationnement GRATUIT

À quelques pieds de la GARE DORVAL

Proche à l'autoroute du SOUVENIR

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

Lundi
Mardi
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Samedi
Dimanche
9:00 - 17:00
12:00 - 18:00
10:00 - 17:00
12:00 - 18:00
9:00 - 17:00
9:00 - 15:00 (par rendez-vous)
Fermé


QUE DISENT NOS PATIENTS À PROPOS DE NOUS

Personnel très professionnel et dentiste génial ! Fournit toujours une réponse à toutes les questions avec patience et compréhension. La qualité du travail est impeccable. Si vous rechercher une clinique dentaire, Dorval Smiles devrait être en haut de votre liste !

Petros V.

About Dr. Chatila and Her Team

dental team

Dr. Hana Chatila - Cosmetic Dentist

dr chatila, cosmetic dentist montrealDr Chatila has been practicing cosmetic and general dentistry since 1996 and her passion and commitment for her profession has continued growing ever since.  She graduated from the faculty of dentistry of McGill University in 1996, did a multidisciplinary dental residency program at the Jewish General Hospital in 1997, and has been in private practice ever since. She is committed to ongoing continuing education in all aspects of dentistry including implantology, cosmetic dentistry and orthodontics. She completed advanced studies in the U.S. and Canada in the fields of interceptive orthodontics, TMD ( jaw joint problems ), and obstructive sleep apnea, and has developed the skill and expertise to screen and treat patients with these conditions, and make the appropriate referrals when necessary. She has also completed advanced training in implantology at the prestigious Misch International Institute and continues working and improving her surgical skills through local study groups.

With the knowledge and expertise acquired throughout the years, Dr. Chatila masters the art of cosmetic and restorative dentistry ensuring her patients smile with confidence.

She is a member in good standing of the ODQ ( Order of Dentists of Quebec) and the ACDQ ( Association des Chirurgiens Dentistes du Quebec ) . She is also a member of the International Congress of Oral Implantologist ( ICOI ).


Dalila Bouzidi - Dental Hygienist

dental hygienist montrealDalila, our dental hygienist, has over 18 years of experience in the dental profession. Dalila is a member of the Ordre des Hygiénistes Dentaires du Québec (OHDQ). She follows her passion as a member of the team at our dental practice in Montreal where she continues to advance her theoretical and clinical experience, specifically in the areas of prevention, implant dentistry and orthodontics.

She's a dynamic individual, devoted to her profession and her patients. Dalila always welcomes her patients with a smile and will offer the utmost care to cover your dental hygiene needs and advise in preventing future dental problems. Her good mood and knowledge will ensure a high quality service and a great experience at our dental practice in Montreal.


Delia Boland-Woodland - Dental Hygienist

dental hygienistDelia is originally from a small town on The Lower North Shore of Quebec, She moved to Montreal to pursue her studies in 2001.Delia graduated from Dental Hygiene at John Abbott College in 2006, and has been in the dental field ever since.

​Though she is a new member of our team, she has brought with her a lot of experience, expertise and a vast knowledge of Periodontal ( gum ) treatments.
She is always pursuing continuing education on this topic and specializes in
Lithotritie ( a soft approach to gum treatments) because patient comfort and long term results are of utmost importance to her.

​Delia was a former Nursing student before becoming a Dental Hygienist and is very passionate about the medical field and patient care.


EASILY ACCESSIBLE!

FREE parking in the back

Within walking distance of GARE DORVAL

Close to SOUVENIR highway

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:00 - 17:00
12:00 - 18:00
10:00 - 17:00
12:00 - 18:00
9:00 - 17:00
9:00 - 15:00 (by appointment)
Closed


WHAT PATIENTS SAY ABOUT US

I have been a patient of Clinique Dentaire Dorval since 1980. Dr. Hana Chatila and the entire staff exhibit the utmost professionalism and care on a consistent basis. I highly recommend this practice to anybody seeking dental care!

Michael Z.